电话:(+ 86)-135-2798-4883 /电子邮件:sales03@hk-regent.com
首页banner1
金浆_02
首页banner2
金浆_03
专利L'Aurora水晶系列
最终的目标是找到深刻的灵感,永远不要品尝它,并将真正的想法从生命中使用进入珠宝设计的工作。
珠宝设计赋予了独特的魅力;给珠宝的生活,这意味着每件珠宝都应该拥有自己的故事。除了大自然,生活给他的所有灵感和灵感。您应该知道,通过赋予独特的魅力,应该产生来自生活的每个设计工作,它可以将设计师带来完全不同的生活感知。
阅读更多

产品分类

我们拥有超过50年的强大研发,设计和生产能力

关于L'Aurora.

创建一个一流的平台并成为一流的标准
晋江珠宝有限公司主席邱先生致力于珠宝行业,自18岁以来,已参与珠宝开发和生产50年。连续建立在台湾,新加坡,马来西亚和义乌的工厂和办事处。最后,该公司总部和生产基地被迁至正式东莞市长安,被称为“中国珠宝首都”。 2020年,该贸易部门在中国义乌成立。珠江珠宝有限公司在其高峰期曾经拥有超过3,800名员工。样品室具有超过500,000种不同的样品,并拥有20多项多项专利。作为珠宝行业的一个先驱之一,邱先生在珠宝行业中占据了重要地位。目前,在晋江珠宝有限公司工作的员工都在中国,其中一些人在珠宝领域取得了很大成就。例如,在义乌,珠宝行业中有6人中有6人遵循邱先生,这完全反映了他对中国珠宝行业的巨大影响力。阅读更多>>

我们的服务

一站式独立设计,生产和服务

与我们联系以获取报价

作为全球珠宝制造服务提供商,我们为客户提供
拥有最可靠的产品和优质服务。

消息

创建一个一流的平台并成为一流的标准

01 07, 2021
你穿的珠宝决定了你的个性

你穿的珠宝决定了你的人格诺拉迪,人们的生活质量越来越高。人们不只是追求单一的食物和衣服,但正在慢慢转向精神满意度。这也是因为这是珠宝已经开始寻求

01 07, 2021
穿着各种配件的预防措施

穿着各种配件的预防措施

01 07, 2021
哪些珠宝物品不适合中年女性?

哪些珠宝物品不适合中年女性?当一个女人在她的30岁或40岁时,她将不再像她的二十年代那样充满活力和精力充沛,并且会出现更加成熟。在这个年龄段,女性不关注美丽的衣服或抓住趋势。更多会更关心更多阿博

快速链接

产品分类

消息

关于我们

联系信息

(+86)-135-2798-4883
sales03@hk-regent.com
458号,京德德,北苑街,北江省义乌,浙江省。(交易划分。)
版权2020 Regent Deluxe Limited版权所有。

Tel:(+86)-135-2798-4883 / E-mail:sales03@hk-regent.com
首页banner1
金浆_02
首页banner2
金浆_03
Patent  L’aurora Crystal collection
The ultimate goal is to find deep inspiration, and never just taste it, and to use the real ideas from life into the work of jewelry design. 
Jewelry design endowed with unique charm by life; giving life to jewelry, which means that every piece of jewelry should have its own story. Apart from nature, it is all the inspiration and inspiration that life gives him. You should know that every design work that comes from life should be produced by being endowed with unique charm, and it can bring the designer a completely different life perception from before.
READ MORE

Product Category

We have more than 50 years of strong R&D, Design, and Production Capabilities 

About L’aurora

Create a first-class platform and be a first-class standard
Mr. Qiu, the chairman of JinJiang Jewelry Limited, has been committed to the jewelry industry since he was 18 years old, and has been involved in jewelry development and production for 50 years. Successively established factories and offices in Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and Yiwu. Finally, the company's headquarters and production base were moved to Chang'an, Dongguan officially , which known as the "China Jewelry Capital". In 2020, the Trade department was established again in Yiwu, China.JinJiang Jewelry Limited used to have more than 3,800 employees during its peak period. The sample room has more than 500,000 different samples and holds more than 20 own patents. As one of the pioneers in the jewelry industry, Mr. Qiu occupied an important position in the jewelry industry. At present, the employees who have worked in  JinJiang Jewelry limited are all over of China, and some of them have made great achievements in the jewelry field. For example, in Yiwu, 6 out of 10 people in the jewelry industry have followed Mr. Qiu, which fully reflects his huge influence in the Chinese jewelry industry.Read More>>

Our Service

One-stop independent design,production and service

Contact Us For A Quote

As a global Jewelry manufacturing service provider, we provide customers 
with the most reliable products and quality services.

News

Create a first-class platform and be a first-class standard

01 07, 2021
Which jewelry items are not suitable for middle-aged women?

Which jewelry items are not suitable for middle-aged women?When a woman is in her 30s or 40s, she will no longer be as energetic and energetic as in her twenties, and will appear more mature. At this age, women don't pay much attention to beautiful clothes or catch the trend. More will care more abo

01 07, 2021
Precautions for wearing various accessories

Precautions for wearing various accessories

01 07, 2021
The jewelry you wear determines your personality

The jewelry you wear determines your personalityNowadays, people’s quality of life is getting higher and higher. People are not just staying in the pursuit of a single food and clothing, but are slowly turning to spiritual satisfaction. It is also because of this that jewelry has begun to be sought

QUICK LINK

PRODUCT CATEGORY

NEWS

ABOUT US

CONTACT INFO

  (+86)-135-2798-4883
  sales03@hk-regent.com
  NO.458,JingFaDaRd,BeiYuanStreet,YiWuCity,ZheJiang Province,China.(Trading deparment.)
Copyrights  2020 Regent Deluxe limited All rights reserved.